Food which contains gluten and which should not be consumed at all:

All kinds of products containing wheat, barley, rye and oat (i.e. flour, bulgur wheat, farina, pasta, noodles, kuskus and bran)

Meat products like chicken or fish that were steeped in cracker flour or flour and then fried. Beverages containing malt like beer, vodka, gin etc.

Ready soups, dough used for cooked rice, meat balls, or breaded dishes.

Chocolate or chewing gum containing gluten.

Reliable Food not containing gluten:

Corn, rice, potatoes, chestnut flour, chickpea flour, soya flour, grape seed flour, tapioca, eggs, marmalade, honey, vinegar not containing spices or plants. Fruit vinegar, fish, canned fish (Fresh or not frozen fish which has not been steeped in flour or been spiced, canned fish in its own water or oil, mussels, shrimps, crabs etc. (Not steeped in flour, and not fried in oil in which previously food containing flour was fried). Tomato paste containing tomatoes and salt, all kinds on non processed shelled nuts and dried fruits, peanuts, sunflower seeds, pumpkin seeds, almonds (nuts and dried fruits that are packaged, processed and salted contain gluten). Meat of fowls, meat of cattle, calf and lamb (need to be not steeped in flour and spiced), all kinds of vegetables, all kinds of fruits, all kinds of legumes (like dried beans, lentils, chickpeas, red and green lentils, kidney beans, soya beans and cow beans), all kinds of saturated and vegetable oil. All kinds of sugar (granulated sugar, powdered sugar, brown sugar).